Services

Thursday Eve, April 14, 2022

Formal Search for Leaven (Chametz) after Nightfall

Friday, April 15, 2022
Passover Eve

Minyan Service – “Fast of the First Born” 8:00 a.m.
Finish eating Chametz before 10:36 a.m.
Burn or Sell the Chametz before 11:44 a.m.
Light Shabbos and Passover Candles at 7:19 p.m.
Synagogue Services are at 7:00 p.m.

First SEDER 

Saturday, April 16, 2022
1st Day of Passover – Yom Tov

Services at 10:00 a.m. – Festive Collation Following
Light Passover Candles after 8:30 p.m.
Begin Counting Omer after Nightfall
Synagogue Services are at 7:00 p.m.

Second SEDER after Nightfall

Sunday, April 17, 2022
2nd Day of Passover – Yom Tov

Services at 10:00 a.m. – Festive  Kiddish  Following
Mincha Service at 7:00 p.m.
Followed by Torah Study & Ma’ariv
Yom Tov Ends at 8:23 p.m.

Monday, April 18
3rd Day of Passover (Chol HaMoed)

Morning Minyan at 8:30 a.m. Breakfast served

Tuesday, April 19
4th Day of Passover (Chol HaMoed)

Minyan Service at 8:30 a.m. – Breakfast served

Wednesday, April 20
5th Day of Passover (Chol HaMoed)

Minyan Service at 8:30 a.m. – Breakfast served

Thursday, April 21
6th Day of Passover – (Chol HaMoed)

Minyan Service at 8:30 a.m. – Breakfast served
7th of Passover Eve, Thursday, April 25
Light Yom Tov Candles at 7:26 p.m.
Synagogue Services at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, April 22
7th Day of Passover – Yom Tov

Services 10:00 a.m.
Light Shabbos & Yom Tov Candles at 7:27 p.m.

Shabbos & Yom Tov Services and 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 23
8th Day of Passover – Yom Tov

Yom Tov Services at 10:00 a.m.
YIZKOR Memorial Service at 11:15 a.m.
Festive Kiddish Following  services
Moshiach’s Banquet at 7:00 p.m. All Welcome
Shabbat & Passover Holiday Ends at 8:30 p.m.